Providing Safety and

Hope for Arkansans

Providing Safety and Hope for Arkansans

Committed to public safety and providing professional management solutions and evidence-based rehabilitative initiatives for offenders

Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision

State Council


Benny Magness
Chair, Board of Corrections

Whitney Gass
Member, Board of Corrections

Bobby Glover
Secretary, Board of Corrections

Lee Watson
Member, Board of Corrections

Tyrone Broomfield
Member, Board of Corrections

John Felts
Member, Board of Corrections

Dubs Byers
Member, Board of Corrections

Steven Porch
Chief Legal Counsel, Commerce Department

Cory Cox
Attorney General’s Office

Susan Bradshaw
State Coordinator, 20th Judicial District Prosecuting Attorney’s Office

Amber Schubert
Commissioner, Arkansas Interstate Compact

Linda Mustafa
Deputy Administrator, Arkansas Interstate Compact

Organizational Chart

Join Our Family

Interested in joining the Arkansas DOC family?

Check out our newly increased salaries!

Explore career opportunities and sign up for Career Alerts.