Division of Community Correction

Placing our priority on public safety while providing opportunities for positive change

Deputy Director Community Supervision Services

Deputy Director – Community Supervision Services

Elizabeth Taylor 

(501) 682-9588

Mission Statement: To provide community supervision that promotes public safety, provides restitution to victims and rehabilitates the offenders into productive members of the community.

The primary function of Community Supervision Services is community supervision, caseload management, enforcement of supervision conditions and local resource development. Community Supervision Officers supervise offenders by addressing their risk and needs through referrals to counseling and programming, drug testing and compliance with conditions of supervision.

StaffTitlePhone Number
Kris HoneyAssistant Director of Community Supervision Services(501) 281-7640
Jenna SmithAssistant Director of Community Supervision Services(501) 520-9213
Venita BanisterAssistant Director of Treatment(501) 410-4057
Cindy Richardson Administrative Hearing Officer(870) 974-2907
Kris WashingtonAdministrative Assistant III/Extradition Coordinator(501) 682-9588

Assistant Directors of Community Supervision Services


Each of the three assistant directors for Community Supervision Services is responsible for the supervision of selected area managers and the management of supervision services within those assigned areas.

Assistant DirectorAreaArea Manager Area Manager’s Phone Number
Kris Honey 1Mike Parker
(Washington, Benton and Madison counties)
(479) 443-8000
2Brian Zini
(Carroll, Newton, Boone, Marion, Searcy, Baxter, Fulton, Izard, Stone, Cleburne, Independence and Van Buren counties)
(870) 425-9139
3Tiffany Jackson
(Randolph, Sharp, Lawrence, Jackson, White, Prairie, Woodruff, Cross, St. Francis and Lonoke counties)
(501) 279-7990
4Ryan Burton
(Poinsett, Mississippi, Craighead, Greene, Crittenden and Clay counties)
(870) 935-7290
6Dana Alberson
(Yell, Perry, Pope, Conway and Faulkner counties)
(501) 327-3256
SOAPJennifer Dean
(Statewide Sex Offender Aftercare Program)
(479) 443-8000
Jenna Smith5Richard Holt
(Crawford, Sebastian, Scott, Polk, Montgomery, Logan, Franklin and Johnson counties)
(479) 785-2664
7Jamie Keys
(Pulaski County Probation and Special Courts)
(501) 371-1090
8Tim Warhurst
(Pulaski County Parole/Post-Release Supervision and ISP)
(501) 371-1090
9Tomekia Williamson
(Howard, Pike, Sevier, Little River, Hempstead, Nevada, Miller, Lafayette and Columbia counties)
(870) 735-4486
IRSShirley Ellingburg
(Statewide institutional Community Supervision Officers who work within the ACC Centers and the ADC prison units)
(870) 543-1028
10Krystle Williams
(Saline, Garland, Hot Spring, Grant, Clark, Dallas, Ouachita, and Calhoun counties)
(501) 624-3347
11Thomas McBroome
(Jefferson, Arkansas, Cleveland, Lincoln, Desha, Drew, Bradley, Ashley, Union, Monroe, Phillips, Lee and Chicot counties)
(870) 850-8950

Assistant Director Treatment Services – Ben Udochi (501) 371-1076

The Assistant Director Treatment Services (ADTS) oversees implementation and management of treatment programs.  The ADTS facilitates quality and ethical operations through the use of evidence-based practices, hiring, training, and supervision of qualified treatment staff, and the proper interpretation of agency policies in daily operations.

Treatment Services provides substance abuse/mental health screening and makes treatment referrals as appropriate. They address addiction and recovery related topics in group and individual sessions, provide substance abuse specific counseling, and life skills services including referrals for GED.

StaffTitlePhone Number
Gregory MarshallClinical Supervisor North West(479) 629-3807
Cassandra DavisClinical Supervisor North Central(870) 321-1389
VACANTClinical Supervisor North East
Kari PowersClinical Supervisor West Central(501) 273-6375
Margaret LinkerClinical Supervisor Central(501) 605-4062
Perry MaloneClinical Supervisor West(479) 629-3690
Angela HarnessClinical Supervisor South West(501) 520-9218
Charles HigginsClinical Supervisor South East(501) 308-2641

Join Our Family

Interested in joining the Arkansas DOC family?

Check out our newly increased salaries!

Explore career opportunities and sign up for Career Alerts.