Criminal Detention Facilities Review Committees

Monitoring Arkansas's criminal detention facilities to ensure the health and safety of inmates and staff

District Three

District Three Review Committee Members

William “Bud” Moxley
Charles Willis
Larry King
Tony Horner
Raul Blasini

Join Our Family

Interested in joining the Arkansas DOC family?

Check out our newly increased salaries!

Explore career opportunities and sign up for Career Alerts.