Criminal Detention Facilities Review Committees

Monitoring Arkansas's criminal detention facilities to ensure the health and safety of inmates and staff

District Six

District Six Review Committee Members

Bart Walker
Sharon “Kay” Casey
Doyle Caldwell
Dr. Kaleybra Morehead
Katherine Roark

Join Our Family

Interested in joining the Arkansas DOC family?

Check out our newly increased salaries!

Explore career opportunities and sign up for Career Alerts.