Criminal Detention Facilities Review Committees

Monitoring Arkansas's criminal detention facilities to ensure the health and safety of inmates and staff

District Seven

District Seven Review Committee Members

Ray Reynolds
Richard Ogelsby
George Webb
Dr. Vernon Lance
Dr. Amber Overholser

Join Our Family

Interested in joining the Arkansas DOC family?

Check out our newly increased salaries!

Explore career opportunities and sign up for Career Alerts.