Criminal Detention Facilities Review Committees

Monitoring Arkansas's criminal detention facilities to ensure the health and safety of inmates and staff

District Five

District Five Review Committee Members

Todd Wilson
Tyler Griffin
William Anderson
Mary Eddleman
Rev. Curtis Rolfe

Join Our Family

Interested in joining the Arkansas DOC family?

Check out our newly increased salaries!

Explore career opportunities and sign up for Career Alerts.